top of page

Icebrood Saga

The Icebrood Saga, also known as Living World Season 5, is the fifth season of the Living World, accessible to players who own Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire. It was released on September 17, 2019.

Icebrood Saga Episodes

These are the episodes that includes storylines & achievements:

Icebrood Saga maps

bottom of page