Final Fantasy XIV

Final Fantasy XIV is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) developed and published by Square Enix.

Final Fantasy XIV takes place in the fictional land of Eorzea, five years after the events of the original 2010 release. At the conclusion of the original game, the primal dragon Bahamut escapes from its lunar prison to initiate the Seventh Umbral Calamity, an apocalyptic event which destroys much of Eorzea. Through the gods' blessing, the player character escapes the devastation by time traveling five years into the future. As Eorzea recovers and rebuilds, the player must deal with the impending threat of invasion by the Garlean Empire from the north.

My Playlist
This is a playlist of Final Fantasy XIV character creation, quests & more! Click on the top right corner of the player below to see the whole list or 
click here to see the playlist on YouTube.

These are the different quests available.

Story Quests

Story Missions in The Secret World are what push you forward. They take you from the beginning of a region through to the end. These quests usually involve multiple tiers, combining aspects of the other quest types to culminate in an epic story. Click on the following for details of each tier in each story.